Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Coming Soon: Kayla (Class of 2010) January 6, 2009

Click to view larger

Click to view larger

 

8 Responses to “Coming Soon: Kayla (Class of 2010)”

  1. Mike Palmer Says:

    cool treatment Jen –

  2. Oscar Says:

    JUlies daughter?

    Nice!

  3. JRP Says:

    Thanks Mike.

    Gordon – Nope, Julie’s Niece 🙂

  4. You are the best photographer. In The World.

  5. gorgeous background for senior photos. Nice location. Can’t wait for more.

  6. Sue Says:

    I thought I recognized her.

    I have to tell you that, while walking at the mall, I stopped and checked out the “Senior Pictures” on display to advertise a local photographer. His work, often considered to be contemporary around here, lacked so much personality compared to your work.

    You and my other blogging friends have truly helped me see a whole new world of creativity and opportunities. I’m so grateful to you for helping me get acquainted with so many photographers and blogging friends. xoxo hugs

  7. Julie McLeod Says:

    She is so pretty and looks like she’d be incredible to photograph. I look forward to seeing the rest.

  8. jessica Says:

    gorgeous background for senior photos. Nice location.


Leave a Reply

