Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Coming Soon: Heather of ‘One Shot Beyond Photography’ January 9, 2009

Oh the mystery!

I bet you can’t wait!

Click to view larger

Check out Heather’s SNEAK PEEK of me by clicking HERE.

 

10 Responses to “Coming Soon: Heather of ‘One Shot Beyond Photography’”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    Sitting on the edge of my comfy white chair…… 🙂

    More! More! Show us more!

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    This is gonna be good!

  3. Jo Says:

    Jen why do you do this to us!!! LOL – Awesome shot:) Looks like a mag ad for alaska or something – maybe even a tour up to the top of the ESB! lol

  4. […] Check out Jen’s Sneak Peek of me… click HERE. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)California in DecemberThings I want to buy after […]

  5. I can’t believe I let you take these of me! And you forcing me not to smile-over and over again. The torture of it all. LOL

    I am kidding. It was the most fun I’ve ever had on a shoot!!! You can’t even tell how cold it was out in that field as the sun went down.

    How funny you picked one of my favorites to post…

    🙂

  6. Mike Palmer Says:

    Now that’s is some cool light-

  7. oscarstavern Says:

    A little taste of her own medicine! She does this all the time too! LOL You two are too funny!

  8. colblue Says:

    Great lighting!! A very provocative pose. It’s like your face is hiding a secret, which I guess it is. 🙂

    I did wonder what shots you would come up with after seeing the photos of you lugging all your lighting gear through the field.

  9. that photo is seriously awesome

  10. Great lighting and very very intriguing (or however you spell that)….. Kevin


Leave a Reply

