Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Jen Rinaldi Photography in Their Homes! January 22, 2009

Filed under: Friends & Family,Misc,Personal — Jen @ 12:17 am

My friend Scott sent me the nicest email the other day telling me how much he loved the photos and included in the email was a photo of my work framed on his office wall.  I loved that he wrote me to thank me and I especially loved that he included the photo of the framed portraits.

I can’t tell you how much I love messages like that.  It makes me feel so good inside that my customers are pleased.

I can’t express the feeling so well in words but I will say that it’s great that something I love so much can make others so happy.  I love that I can capture their special moments..a slice of their life…for all time.

Below are some of my customer’s walls and displays of my work.  I hope they continue to share with me in the future!

Scotty’s shoot can be seen here

Tyler’s shoot can be seen here

The Lawson Family’s shoot can be seen here

Top left photo was done by me.  The remaining were taken by Julie 🙂

Heather McCullah of One Shot Beyond also shared photos of my flower macro shots displayed in her master bathroom and bedroom.  I got to see them in person and I think they are well suited there.  I can’t wait to get a new place so I can get some printed as well.  I especially LOVE the standing frames they are in on her dresser & I wished I could take home in my suitcase (LOL!!!)

 

4 Responses to “Jen Rinaldi Photography in Their Homes!”

  1. julielawsonphotography Says:

    Aww you forgot to include the landscape one that you took. 🙂 I love seeing your work on other peoples walls.

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    How sweet of them to share this with you….and you with us. It has to make you feel good to know how much people are enjoying your work.

  3. I’ll have to forward you some of your beautiful macro flower art that is all over my master bedroom and bathroom so you can show it off too. It’s wonderful that your work is being displayed in your client’s homes. I remember the first time I saw a shoot I did displayed in the family’s home…it’s was a great feeling!

    Be proud!!!

  4. oscarstavern Says:

    Its like getting a “major award”.

    You have touched thier lives. And its documented.

    How great is that!


Leave a Reply

