Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Thank You 2008! January 23, 2009

What an amazing first year for my very own photography business!!

When I first invested myself in photography I never thought I’d be this fortunate…

I can’t thank everyone enough for trusting in my abilities to CAPTURE YOUR LIFE’S FLEETING MOMENTS!

Thank you to every friend and customer one who helped me, encouraged me, trusted in me, believed in me, had faith in me, and rooted me on along the way!

Special thanks to friends & family who let me use you as “test subjects” – LOL – I promised if you trusted me I’d make you look good!  (smile)

Super Special thanks to Jo Ann for all of your support!  I don’t really know what I would have done without your amazing assistance!!

[CLICK TO VIEW FULL SIZE]

 

9 Responses to “Thank You 2008!”

  1. Mom Says:

    What beautiful Tribute to your “subjects”.
    I will be your test subject anytime! Emma and I love to “pose for You!

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    Congratulations of the success of your first year in business!

  3. Jaime Weydert Camp Says:

    WOW Jen, you are SUPER TALENTED, your pics are FANTASTIC, too bad I no longer live in Jersey, I would definitely have you take pics of my family.

  4. Jo Says:

    You are very, very welcome my friend. Your talent never stops amazing me. I am honored to have been a part of helping you realize your dream. I wish you continued success in ’09:)

  5. Mike Palmer Says:

    Nice way to put they year in perspective! Congrats Jen

  6. suehenryphotography Says:

    Gosh. Has it only been one year? You (and your work) have set the bar very high in this first year and you have achieved much. Congratulations on a “very, very good (first) year!” Here’s to many more to come!

  7. christa Says:

    what a beautiful montage of your first year! Congrats!

  8. I think I already said this some place else, but a great idea!

  9. oscarstavern Says:

    A montage of happy customers! And we enjoyed working with them with you


Leave a Reply

