Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Relaxin! February 28, 2009

When I came upon this sculpture I did a double take.  It was so life-like!

I thought someone was reading in the grass at the sculpture park.

The details of the stature were fantastic…the texture of the sweater, the fallen shoe in the grass…who wouldn’t do a double take?

Have a relaxing weekend, friends!

*click to view larger*

J. Seward Johnson, Jr.

“Summer Thinking”  1991

Cast Bronze

 

6 Responses to “Relaxin!”

  1. colblue Says:

    I did a double take as the first image was loading on the page!

    Have a great weekend, Jen!! 🙂

  2. I saw this one the other day as I was looking in your gallery. I also had to do a double take. This is so cool!

    Enjoy your weekend. 😀

  3. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  4. suehenryphotography Says:

    And here’s to a great weekend for you too, my friend!

  5. whoa! those are wicked cool!


Leave a Reply

