Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Wishing I Was Here April 1, 2009

Our memories of the ocean will linger on, long after our footprints in the sand are gone.

~Anonymous


Outerbanks, North Carolina – Sept 2008

 

6 Responses to “Wishing I Was Here”

  1. Julie McLeod Says:

    Awesome! You’ve made the sand and water shimmer! Its not easy to bring that out in a photo………

  2. Crash Says:

    Very cool. I want to be there thinking with my thoughts.

  3. suehenryphotography Says:

    Oooooohh…♥ the subtle, soft colors in this image. I can almost hear and smell the ocean. Sigh…..

  4. it seems so quiet and peaceful Jen! great quote to go with it

  5. Vinnie Says:

    Wow, Jen, I wish I could be there too. What beautiful, peaceful colors.

  6. Looks very peacful…..wish I was there too!


Leave a Reply

