Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Communion Season 2009 April 3, 2009

First Holy Communion season is right around the corner.

Have you considered formal portraits of your child prior to that special day?

What about having a professional photographer at your party to capture the special moments that only happen once in their lifetime?

If you’re interested in booking my photography services for your child’s 2009 Communion portraits or party photography contact me at: jen@jenrinaldiphotography.com.

Below are a small selection of photos taken during the 2008 Communion season:

 

7 Responses to “Communion Season 2009”

  1. I have yet to shoot one of these! You did so good on them.

  2. Julie McLeod Says:

    These are lovely!

  3. You are TRULY brilliant with a camera.

  4. beautiful images! love the rosary.

  5. suehenryphotography Says:

    I remember how much I enjoyed viewing these last year. They are so sweet; each so appropriately processed.

    I’m sure word will be traveling around your part of New Jersey and that many, many folks will be wanting you to help capture the memories of that very special time of life.

  6. Lovely pictures Jen. I remember my first holy communion around 150 years ago. I look at the pictures now and wish I had some decent shots of the day. When my daughter gets to that stage, I’ll make sure I get some done.

  7. oscarstavern Says:

    These are beautiful!


Leave a Reply

