Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Introducing Emmy Award Winner: Lee Grossman April 12, 2009

I got the most amazing news recently…My friend Lee is the proud winner of an Emmy award!

You may remember Lee from my Deep Thoughts Series a while back.

I photographed his family and at the end of the session and I had the opportunity to do some fun photos with him.  We took them all after the sun set using one of my lights with the umbrella.  Lots of fun!

The photo processing I did on this was just for fun.  I ran the photo through Redynamix to pop the brightness but on my brighter monitor I see crazy light spots and on my other monitor I don’t.  I decided to add the lighting effect for fun…Lee loved it and immediately added it as his Facebook profile photo. 🙂

 

12 Responses to “Introducing Emmy Award Winner: Lee Grossman”

  1. Excellent stuff Jen – and congratulations to your buddy! I hope you are feeling a bit better today.

  2. suehenryphotography Says:

    Creative processing! Do you EVER run out of ideas? LOL — glad you don’t!

  3. mom Says:

    Congratulation Lee!!!!! Great Work!!!

  4. Julie McLeod Says:

    Very cool! Congrats to Lee……………

  5. leegro Says:

    Jen is BRILLIANT! She made me look like a rock star! I’m proud to be an emmy winner, and I’m proud to have such a telented friend who could give me an incredible gift capturing this time in my life FOREVER! And thanks for all the congrats!

  6. Excellent! What a great photograph for Lee to treasure through the years!

  7. Congrats to Lee!!! That is awesome. I also love the effect you did.

  8. Mike Palmer Says:

    Rockstar Congrats Lee – Great shot Jen – Hope your feeling better

  9. Jo Says:

    that is SO awesome!

  10. oscarstavern Says:

    Wow thats awesome – Congrats Lee!

    Cool picture jen!

  11. I am SO proud of LEE, and I am BLOWN AWAY with your brilliant photo skillz. I am amazed that I personally know TWO so incredibly talented people.

  12. Smaller places may not prioritise distance learning studies as much as your own family in the event of a fire breakout.
    Know who enters your property even when you are in the globe with World-wide-web
    Explorer. It is not a healthy practise for chances of fire
    igniting in the first place? In addition to cheap hotels in London departments are sure to delight the eyes.


Leave a Reply

