Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Radiant Bride! May 13, 2009

I’m working diligently on the wedding photos for my life-long friend Michelle from her wedding the last weekend in March.

Usually I like to share a sneak peek of the couple but I couldn’t help but share this one photo of Michelle from from tonight’s editing as the sneak peek.

Michelle’s eyes look amazing!  The color one is great but the B&W version just grabbed me!

 

13 Responses to “Radiant Bride!”

  1. Shawn Says:

    Great portrait!

  2. Irene Says:

    her eyes have a sparkle to them……..she has always been such a pretty girl

  3. Julie McLeod Says:

    Absolutely stunning portrait and the black & white lends it a really timeless quality. She is so beautiful….

  4. she is beautiful! I see why you decided to tease us with this one Jen!!!

  5. effiemay Says:

    stunning!! what a beautiful bride 🙂

  6. Drop dead gorgeous. Excellent excellent image.

  7. oscarstavern Says:

    Wow thats an awesome image!

  8. Enigma3 Says:

    Hi Jen,

    I just wrote a long comment and it went into cyberspace when I hit the submit button. So here it goes again:
    I’m happy to see you back. The images you posted over the past 2 months were very interesting and perfectly executed. I really liked the shoot with the black horse & red eyes but I was also blown away by the flower close-up you had made for your mother. If I’m the king of all that pops – then you are definately the queen. I’m back as well and I finally have enough new images to post every day. I hope you will stop by to visit again. For now by blog will stay here:
    http://enigma3photography.blogspot.com/

    I hope you are feeling better – The pain diminishes a little each day that passes.

    Best regards,
    Wolf

  9. Andy Says:

    NIce lighting on her face, which is very effective in black and white.

  10. Amber Dawn Says:

    Thanks so much for your kind words on my blog! I’m glad you came by! This image is absolutely beautiful…I can’t wait to see the rest. And I can’t wait to see what you captured at your maternity shoot! 🙂

  11. Mike Palmer Says:

    excellent portrait Jen!!

  12. suehenryphotography Says:

    Timeless and beautiful.


Leave a Reply

