Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

The “G Family” Full of Smiles | NJ Family Portrait Photographer June 25, 2009

All the waiting has come to an end!

Below are the results of my family portrait session with one of the best families around!

Just to refresh your memory of the teaser I posted on 6/1 regarding the shoot:

“I must say that this is one of the best families around…and I’m not just saying that because Lee has been one of my greatest friends since High School.  :) Lee and his brother Scott decided to purchase a portrait session with me as an anniversary gift to their parents.  I was so excited to do it!  We met close to sunset at his parent’s house which is in a beautiful community that had a nice lake and gazebo as well as a great lake view from their backyard to work with.  We even included the doggies (you’ll see!).

Lee’s family was so wonderful to work with.  I laughed the entire time we were involved in the shoot (especially at his Dad’s jokes!!) and had a great evening as I joined them for the 2nd evening of their Passover celebration.  I tried Brisket for the first time and had 2nd a helping because it was sooo good!

Thanks to all of you for making me feel like part of the family!!”

*ALL PHOTOS CAN BE CLICKED ON TO VIEW LARGER*

A little fun with sun-flare!

Love these two!!

The pups minus one back in Florida!

How could you NOT love this family??

So sweet! 🙂

 

8 Responses to “The “G Family” Full of Smiles | NJ Family Portrait Photographer”

  1. beautiful family and equally beautiful images jen!!

  2. George Says:

    Jen – beautiful series – great location too – they do look a great family

  3. suehenryphotography Says:

    Goodness gracious. That family is going to have one heck of a time selecting favorites…… or trying to hang ALL of the favorites. Soooooo many good ones!

  4. I love love love this series! You really captured their love for one another. I also loved the indoor photos as well.

  5. Lee Gro Says:

    JEN!!!!!! wow! everything i thought they would be and more! thank you. btw the indoor shots…. soooo vanity fair!

  6. Julie Says:

    Lovely family and they do look like they share a lot of laughter. Beautiful images, Jen.

  7. Great family shots Jen. You rocked it!

  8. Gazetna Says:

    I love this series


Leave a Reply

