Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

A breeze, most softly lulling to my soul | New Jersey Nature Photographer June 26, 2009

through the dancing poppies stole
A breeze, most softly lulling to my soul;
And shaping visions all about my sight
Of colours, wings, and bursts of spangly light…

~John Keats

*Please click to view the next 3 photos larger*

Chris and I took a ride to the beach in NC in my father’s Firebird with the T-Tops off…wind in our hair.

On the way to the beach we spotted the most beautiful sight ever…as a photographer this was a field of dreams!

It went on and on and on forever so we stopped on the way home so I could capture this beauty!

If only I could find a field like this in New Jersey for portrait shoots!

 

6 Responses to “A breeze, most softly lulling to my soul | New Jersey Nature Photographer”

  1. beautiful, Jen!!! One to hang in your new home for sure. I wish I had something like that here in Indiana too. =)

  2. Julie Says:

    WOW!!! That is a feast for the eyes….

    I love poppies.

  3. suehenryphotography Says:

    Riding with your sweetie in a convertible with the top down and discovering this “Field of Dreams” — sounds like the perfect day!

  4. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    This area is full of fields like this one. You did a great job with the DOF on these.

  5. Mike Palmer Says:

    Nice find, great shots!! Good for you two having a great drive!!


Leave a Reply

