Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Sneak Peek: The “S. Family” @ Princeton Univ | New Jersey Family Portrait Photographer June 29, 2009

I spent a beautiful May day with the “S. Family” at Princeton University.  I really enjoyed working with them!

They were up for all my pose ideas and I think that allowed us to get some UNIQUE photos.

We enjoyed all the campus had to offer for great portrait settings.

There are so many things on campus that provide such a great backdrop for a photo shoot that make me just love it there!

One photo in particular (below) is one of my favorites from the shoot:

 

4 Responses to “Sneak Peek: The “S. Family” @ Princeton Univ | New Jersey Family Portrait Photographer”

  1. Jo Says:

    omg jen – i love it! can’t wait to see more! i had such a great da with this fam – they were sooooo sweet!

  2. Nipurna Says:

    OH MY GOD! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! Thanks so much!

  3. I can’t wait either Jen! Hurry up…lol.

  4. suehenryphotography Says:

    Love Jen’s sculpture shots + love Jen’s family shots = One Fantastic family shot IN a Sculpture! Cool.


Leave a Reply

