Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

The Sweetest Expressions | New Jersey Portrait Photographer July 2, 2009

Isn’t she the sweetest little gal with the cutest expressions??

I couldn’t get enough of her!

I didn’t direct her at all…she came up with all her own poses and expressions! 🙂

Blowing Kisses to you all!

 

7 Responses to “The Sweetest Expressions | New Jersey Portrait Photographer”

  1. awwww….that second image is so flippin cute!

  2. Julie Says:

    I second that awwwwwww! She is adorable!

    My fav of this bunch is the second to last – her face is just so open and sweet.

  3. George Says:

    Jen wonderful, next to the last is my favourite

  4. Such a cutie Jen! You get the most amazing looking people to shoot!

  5. Toni Says:

    Jen, these came out great. I’m so happy I have you…. I am aweful at taking pictures and I am so happy you help me capture these moments. it just shows her personality in all those pictures, which I can never seem to capture. I can’t wait to get them and make a collage for the house. See you tomorrow for the baby shoot. Avery is all ready.

  6. suehenryphotography Says:

    Sweet…..she’s adorable. I love the one where she’s at the top of the slide (I think) and looking down at you.

  7. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    I like your creative style in this series. You captured great expressions.


Leave a Reply

