Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Oh, The Little Yawns! | New Jersey Newborn Photographer July 5, 2009

I LOVED this session.  She was such a sweet little doll!

She was so tiny and adorable and she slept almost the entire time.

She made the cutest little expressions and big yawns that were so precious!

Hand-crafted hat by my Mom!  (Yarn’in to Please)

Just look at the little smiles in the next two photos!

…and the tiny, tiny little hands!  Precious!

 

12 Responses to “Oh, The Little Yawns! | New Jersey Newborn Photographer”

  1. suehenryphotography Says:

    In addition to the yawns, I love, love, love the 2nd one with the hand knitted hat!

  2. sweet as can be. There is no way I can pick favorites! I so want your mom to make me one of those hats for my shoots too!

  3. These are all so so wonderful!! It almost makes me want another baby…almost. No really, this baby is so sweet and you did such a great job on these.

    Love the hat btw. 🙂

  4. effiemay Says:

    she’s a little cutie!! love the bowl shots. 🙂

  5. deb Yarnall Says:

    Great shots!!! How is Mommy ever going to pic the one that makes it to the wall????

    Not 100% sure, but I’m suspecting the lil’ one is not a fan of the winter already. ; )

  6. These are absolutely super cute Jen – her mum will love these and she will too when she is old enough to appreciate them.

  7. Enigma3 Says:

    Jen,

    I’m going to shoot my friends new born in a few weeks. This posting was a great inspiration and lesson. I know I won’t be able to deliver baby photos like you can but I’ll try. Thanks!

  8. Awwwwww! These ALMOST make me want to have another baby. ALMOST.

  9. Andy Says:

    Some great ones in this set! That second one made me laugh.

  10. Julie Says:

    How blessed this mom is to have this beautiful baby join her family AND have this fabulous set of images to document her baby days.

    Has your mom decided to go on-line with her knitted creations yet? The hat is fabulous…

  11. Bob Towery Says:

    What a wonderful series. I wish I had been into photography when my kids were babies. You have a real gift!

  12. amber dawn Says:

    Oh goodness…the shot before the hand shot is my favorite. Well, that one and the first one. So beautiful! The yawn and the little smile…so precious! Great job! 🙂


Leave a Reply

