Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

“Just Jack” | New Jersey Children’s Photographer July 8, 2009

Oh this lil guy steals my heart!  Look at those big blue eyes and that lil personality that shines in person and in his photos!

I was there to photograph his new baby sister but I couldn’t resist sneaking photo after photo of him.

I told him that he was my photo assistant and made him test my lighting, wear one of my mom’s winter hat creations, and I let him make lots of funny faces for me!

Used and HDR-esque look on the next 3 photos:

Giving baby sister a sweet kiss on the head…aww!

Modeling the hats!

The glazed-over-TV-face!

And reading his book.  Love seeing children in a curious fashion!

Mischevious….

…and the funny faces!


 

3 Responses to ““Just Jack” | New Jersey Children’s Photographer”

  1. You know how much I love this session! Big brother’s photos are just as impressive. He is such a cutie and I’m sure his mom loves these as much as the newborn session.

  2. Julie Says:

    Look at those EYES! Great set of shots of the big brother, Jen, and the one with him kissing his baby sister is precious.

  3. Sue Says:

    You are just awesome!!


Leave a Reply

