Jen Rinaldi Photography

Capturing Life's Fleeting Moments…

Change July 27, 2009

It’s very unlike me to NOT have a blog post almost everyday so I thought I’d give a little update on what’s new.

The reason you’re accessing the blog through the WordPress.com address is that—-> COMING SOON to Jen Rinaldi Photography is a new FRESH FACE for the blog!  I’ve been working very hard on it and I’m very excited for the unveiling – SOON!

I’m moving this week into a new home so things will be quiet on my end for a bit as I disconnect my computer & pack up my things and head out!

It’s been a really long couple years for me and I’m happy to finally be moving on to better things!

HOME SWEET HOME!

Sadly, my last day at my Full Time job at Johnson & Johnson was this Friday.  I was at my operating company almost 8 years with almost 10 years of service in total.  It was really hard to leave but since I didn’t have a choice I just have to roll with it!  Unemployment here I come!! It gives me time to work more on my photography, take a little break from life, and then pound the pavement looking for my new career choice!

I’m going to miss all of the amazing friends I made over the years.  😦

IMG_0930

IMG_0931

After I move this week I will be taking some time to head to North Carolina and enjoy a little time off from the “working world.”  I can’t wait to go and enjoy some of my new found time off!

I’m still working diligently, every spare moment I have, on all of the sessions I have that are unfinished!

I also have some session that are completed that I haven’t been able to share with you on the blog yet.

Below are some of the sessions that are COMING SOON on the blog:

Baby “S” Newborn Session

Ken & Moira’s Wedding:

Terri & Donovan’s Engagement Session


Happy 3rd Birthday E!

Keep checking back!  🙂

 

6 Responses to “Change”

  1. Good luck with everything Jen – the pics look amazing! Have a great move/break…..

  2. I know that it is hard to leave the familiar and walk into places unknown, but you have a very strong spirit and drive and have a great network of supporting friends and family. We love ya and are here for you. 🙂

  3. Gordon Says:

    Good Luck Jen! I’m sure you will land on your feet! Let me know what I can do to help!

  4. Andy Says:

    The H Family portrait is stunning. Excellent.

  5. WOW. You are one busy lady! I can’t wait to see all the good stuff you’ve been working on. I wish you a smooth transition to your new CUTE place! You know I’m curious what all this talk of a blog face lift is all about…is it what we discussed? If so, me so jealous! 😉

  6. suehenryphotography Says:

    I’m VERY late in reading this blog post and I think you know how I feel about the transitions you are under-going. I haven’t, however, seen the photo of your new condo — cute, cute, cute. Looks like a perfect place for you. I’m sure it will help bring those “better things!”


Leave a Reply

