A Few Special Ones From Today

I stopped by the park after work. With fall here it’s getting too dark too soon for me! Had some trouble with the light…but still caught a few nice shots.

A couple favorites were these 2 fishermen at opposite ends of the lake. They just looked like they really enjoyed this time time alone…

(click to view larger)

I was able to see a beautiful sunset. It was hard to catch it how I would have liked with the trees being where they were but I still like the results:

(click to view larger)

I tried something different with this one through the weeping willow branches:

I chased the sunset all the way home trying to see if I could find a large clearing where the sunset was viewable but had no luck.

There’s always another day and another sunset though!

Leave a comment